Contact tekst

Contact 

Peter Maier

Managing Director

Verkoop

Email: Pmaier@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Telefoon: 0342 - 471479

Keuze 3

Mobiel: 0653788478

 

Johan Kaper

Engineering/Ontwikkeling

Engineering

Email: Jkaper@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Telefoon: 0342 - 471479

Keuze 2

Joren van der Rest

Tekenaar / Werkvoorbereider

Engineering / Werkvoorbereiding

Email: Jvdrest@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Telefoon: 0342 - 471479

Keuze 1 of 2

Albert Haalboom

Financiële administratie

 

 

Financiële administratie

Email: Administratie@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Factuur naar: Factuur@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Telefoon: 0342 - 471479

Keuze 4

 

Jolanda Appel

Personeelszaken

 

Personeelszaken

Email: Jmappel@bakkermachinebouw.nl

Telefoon: 0342 - 471479

Keuze 4

 

Bakker constructie en machinebouw logo
Bakker constructie en machinebouw